Liste du personnel

Liste du personnel

Directeur Adam Gagnon adam.gagnon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Secrétaire Marie Chantal Cabot ecole036@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Agent de bureau Karine Sarazin agbu036@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Responsable du service de garde Claire Loyer sdg036@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

 

Préscolaire Nom de l’enseignant Courriel
006 Isabelle Bertrand Isabelle.bertrand@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
007 Erika Bernard Erika.bernard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
008 Josie-Anne Pilon Josie-anne.pilon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
     
1er  année    
016 Ariane Gervais Ariane.gervais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
     
2e année    
026 Brigitte Poulin Brigitte.poulin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
027 Noémie Poirier Noemie.poirier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
     
3e année    
036 Franck Benjamin Allico Franck_benjamin.allico@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
037 Justine Le Mao Justine.le_mao@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
     
4e année    
046 Julie Charron Julie.charron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
     
5e année    
056 Carine Deukouo Pene Carine.deukouo_pene@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
     
6e année    
066 Frédérique Fortier Frédérique.fortier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
     
Classe spécialisée    
071 Sonia Labelle Sonia.labelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
072 Delphine Letendre Delphine.letendre@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
073 Daphnée Laroche-Nantel Daphnee.laroche-nantel@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

 

  Nom Courriel
Éducation Physique Mélanie Pellerin Melanie.pellerin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducation Physique Hélène Doré Helene.dore@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Musique Geneviève Veillette Genevieve.veillette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Anglais André-Ann Fournier Andre-ann.fournier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ens. orthopédagogue  Véronique Plante Veronique.plante@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Ens. orthopédagogue Lynne Sabourin Lynne.sabourin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
TES Richard Choquette Richard.choquette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
TES (TSA) Gregory Gibson Gregory.gibson@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
TES (TSA) Shannon Bunting Shannon.bunting@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
TES (TSA) Joelle Ayotte Joelle.ayotte@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
PEH (TSA) Oumar Balde Oumar.balde@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
PEH (TSA) Najat Douiek najat.douiek@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
PEH (TSA) Stéphanie Laberge Stephanie.laberge@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

 

Éducatrice service de garde Fany Deschatelets Fany.deschatelets@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducatrice service de garde Souad Mounji Souad.mounji@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducatrice service de garde Johanne Haché Johanne.hache@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducatrice service de garde Valeria Dias Duarte Valeria.dias_duarte@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducatrice service de garde Asmaa Ould Khoua Asmaa.ould_khoua@csspo.gouv.qc.ca